how to install samp ac

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
Kickie
Newbie Chick
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:33 pm
KCNR Username: Kickie

Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:26 pm

how to install samp ac. I can't connect to the server it says I should have to download samp ac. how do I do?
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:42 pm

Kickie wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 5:26 pm
how to install samp ac. I can't connect to the server it says I should have to download samp ac. how do I do?
Follow these steps and you are done

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=33346
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
Kickie
Newbie Chick
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:33 pm
KCNR Username: Kickie

Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:12 pm

I tried but it's probably saying kcnracclient.zip is dangerous, so Chrome has blocked it. now, what do I do? I'm not a hacker but still, server forced me. so help me out.
Deville
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 2438
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:19 am
KCNR Username: Deville
SSDeville’s avatar
Loading…

Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:45 am

Kickie wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:12 pm
I tried but it's probably saying kcnracclient.zip is dangerous, so Chrome has blocked it. now, what do I do? I'm not a hacker but still, server forced me. so help me out.
You can ignore chrome's warning just for this file and continue.
《TakeDown Specialist》
《SWAT Head of Roster》
Kickie
Newbie Chick
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:33 pm
KCNR Username: Kickie

Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:49 pm

yes, I have installed thanks.
Post Reply