Server problem with me i guess.

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Poka
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 909
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 12:01 pm
KCNR Username: poka

Tue Jun 07, 2016 3:30 pm

As the title say, my problem is with this server and this problem came 2-3 days ago.
My ping somehow goes very high from 350-700Ping, and i already fixed my ping and then the server moved and my ping played in range 198-280Max
those days every time i log in i'm desynched and lag is horrible, i tried other servers, pings start from 78 to 400Ping and i play good and dont crash.

so what is the problem?
Image
Credits to Valkyrie THE feg <3 :P
Killian
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 791
Joined: Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:26 pm
KCNR Username: Killian

Tue Jun 07, 2016 3:49 pm

Same as here and also my friends faces this problem!
this problem in KCNR only other servers running good!
User avatar
Threshold
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 8260
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:48 am
KCNR Username: Threshold
Location: 30 Minutes From Spoon's House, Australia
Contact:
Threshold’s avatar
Loading…

Thu Jun 09, 2016 12:20 pm

With SA-MP, it's hard to pinpoint the exact cause unless you can locate specific patterns. Next time you get desynced, think what you've done recently and see if there's anything similar the next time you get desynced. I've had no issues, so it can only really be your client.
Image Image Image
User avatar
Frame
Big Clucker
Posts: 360
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2015 9:06 pm
KCNR Username: _Grove[Frame]
Location: Egypt/Cairo

Thu Jun 09, 2016 1:52 pm

Threshold wrote:With SA-MP, it's hard to pinpoint the exact cause unless you can locate specific patterns. Next time you get desynced, think what you've done recently and see if there's anything similar the next time you get desynced. I've had no issues, so it can only really be your client.


Not only him Threshold me too, and AmR...We can't play with that lag and we desynced too much.
MJ12 Member :)

Cop rank 12 ;)
User avatar
Threshold
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 8260
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:48 am
KCNR Username: Threshold
Location: 30 Minutes From Spoon's House, Australia
Contact:
Threshold’s avatar
Loading…

Thu Jun 09, 2016 4:52 pm

Could be packet loss?
Image Image Image
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6376
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Thu Jun 09, 2016 6:21 pm

Do a tracert and send me the information.
User avatar
Axl_Rose
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 3048
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: Axl_Rose
Location: Too far away to be seen.

Thu Jun 09, 2016 6:53 pm

This happens to me too though.

I used to have a stable internet until the host has changed,I understand that Kar has and is paying a higher amount of money to keep the server out of the attacks and we have to appreciate that but in the most honest way I think USA wasn't a good choice.

I reset my router and I get a stable ping about 180-220 and just 20mins later my ping reaches nearly 1000.
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6376
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Fri Jun 10, 2016 3:33 am

USA WAS THE ONLY CHOICE
User avatar
Threshold
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 8260
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:48 am
KCNR Username: Threshold
Location: 30 Minutes From Spoon's House, Australia
Contact:
Threshold’s avatar
Loading…

Fri Jun 10, 2016 6:08 am

U S A! U S A! U S A!

VOTE
FOR
TRUMP

VOTE
FOR
TRUMP
Image Image Image
User avatar
Axl_Rose
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 3048
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: Axl_Rose
Location: Too far away to be seen.

Fri Jun 10, 2016 6:10 am

#MakeAmericaGreatAgain2016
Post Reply