I Can't Connect to KCNR.Kar

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
User avatar
JohnOsama
Clucker
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:35 pm
KCNR Username: JohnOsama
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline

Fri Apr 28, 2017 9:47 pm

i Just Cant Connect to server KCNR
and Thats SS will Show you
http://prntscr.com/f20auj
User avatar
JohnOsama
Clucker
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:35 pm
KCNR Username: JohnOsama
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline

Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:07 pm

Fix thats Bug please Kar
Duty
Clucker
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:06 am
KCNR Username: Duty
Location: No where just Teleporting around the plant
Status: Offline

Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:06 am

that was't a bug it was just the server down for fixing something you can play now i think so
User avatar
JohnOsama
Clucker
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:35 pm
KCNR Username: JohnOsama
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:47 pm

Thanks (4okrn)
Peter
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 7056
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:11 am
KCNR Username: Peter
Location: Hell
Status: Offline

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:51 pm

JohnOsama wrote:
Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:47 pm
Thanks (4okrn)
What is 4okrn?
Image

Want your own statistics counter? Look right here: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=1216
(Feature) introduction topic: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=28493
Skull.IN
Clucker
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:26 pm
KCNR Username: Skull.IN
Status: Offline

Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:54 pm

Peter wrote:
Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:51 pm
JohnOsama wrote:
Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:47 pm
Thanks (4okrn)
What is 4okrn?
that mean thanks in arbic languge
Image
User avatar
Fragger
Big Clucker
Posts: 322
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:34 am
Status: Offline

Sun Apr 30, 2017 12:27 am

The server are still closed . I cant even connect!
Image
User avatar
JohnOsama
Clucker
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:35 pm
KCNR Username: JohnOsama
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline

Mon May 01, 2017 6:49 pm

Its mean Thanks
Plz fix this bug
User avatar
Fragger
Big Clucker
Posts: 322
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:34 am
Status: Offline

Mon May 08, 2017 12:45 pm

Anyone else figured the solutions yet? Still stucks with this
Image
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6345
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Status: Offline
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Wed May 10, 2017 4:13 am

Contact your ISPs.
Post Reply