[Fixed]Problem

Please post computer issues here. We will try to help you. Also for showing off your PC.
Post Reply
User avatar
Strike
Clucker
Posts: 237
Joined: Fri May 11, 2012 4:17 pm
KCNR Username: (cop)Daner_colo
Location: Guadalajara, Mexico.
Status: Offline

Fri Oct 02, 2015 12:40 am

Hello everyone, this message would like to request your help, what happens is the following, i install GTA again, and samp, but the problem is I can not find any server, i add the IP of lvcnr and nothing, like some other server, no server or anything, that could be me appears?
NOTE: i dont know if the problem its for my samp or computer
Thanks
Last edited by Strike on Sat Oct 03, 2015 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ex- Swat Lieutenant in 2012
Image
Veteran
El respeto se gana No se pide
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:
Status: Offline

Fri Oct 02, 2015 4:35 am

Try restart your router or reinstal GTA SA
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
Blacky.
Big Chick
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 10:49 pm
KCNR Username: Blacky
Status: Offline

Fri Oct 02, 2015 6:54 am

User avatar
Reh123
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 772
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2013 2:10 pm
KCNR Username: Reh_007
Status: Offline

Fri Oct 02, 2015 5:37 pm

Try installing GTA SA to a new folder name.

If your folder name is GTA SA or something change it to GTA SA 2.

Should work ^

Or, you got the wrong SA:MP version, follow Blackys post!
User avatar
Strike
Clucker
Posts: 237
Joined: Fri May 11, 2012 4:17 pm
KCNR Username: (cop)Daner_colo
Location: Guadalajara, Mexico.
Status: Offline

Sat Oct 03, 2015 12:07 am

Fixed, was problem with my firewall, thanks for support
Ex- Swat Lieutenant in 2012
Image
Veteran
El respeto se gana No se pide
Post Reply