Hello Everyone :D

Want to introduce yourself? or say goodbye? Post here!
BannanaVodka
Big Clucker
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 7:39 pm
KCNR Username: BannanaVodka

Wed Jun 12, 2013 6:34 pm

That's fact bro.
Image
Spoiler!
Ex-Admin
User avatar
(RCAC)
Newbie Chick
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 6:58 pm

Thu Jun 13, 2013 2:53 am

Lol thanks for your post guys Appreciated :D
TIRE SHOOTER & POPPER
SWAT TEAM 2013
LVCNR4Life
Image
Anthony
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1663
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 12:25 am
KCNR Username: Anthony

Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:04 am

Canadians always rock!
Image

Image
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12013
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.

Fri Jun 14, 2013 4:47 pm

Did you know he's actually Russian? Amombob discovered that! :shock:
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
User avatar
(RCAC)
Newbie Chick
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 6:58 pm

Fri Jun 14, 2013 7:14 pm

Lol im not russian lawl
TIRE SHOOTER & POPPER
SWAT TEAM 2013
LVCNR4Life
Image
BannanaVodka
Big Clucker
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 7:39 pm
KCNR Username: BannanaVodka

Fri Jun 14, 2013 8:48 pm

Why don't you all admit that. My heart feels Much better.
Image
Spoiler!
Ex-Admin
anthonywastrinh
Big Chick
Posts: 144
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 2:29 am
Location: Ontario, Canada

Thu Jun 20, 2013 12:19 am

Anthony_Vernon wrote:Canadians always rock!
lol first compliment is see of Anthony complimenting Canadians. only cuz rcac is good player eh?
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMM

Currently a LVPD corperal (rank4), former LVPD liutenent (rank 7).

Firefigher rank 0
Mathew_George
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 878
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 10:33 pm
KCNR Username: Mathew_George
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Sun Jun 23, 2013 7:31 pm

I've never posted here on his welcome.


Welcome to lvcnr
Post Reply