Goodbye - Rajah/iBeatVans/NaZ

Want to introduce yourself? or say goodbye? Post here!
Rajah
Big Clucker
KCNR Username: ..Rajah..

Fri May 23, 2014 6:24 am

I joined here as a total nub. Not even two months after I had already gotten a swat status, people thought swat started accepting noobs, so I had to prove them wrong.The biggest mistake i made in my life was to start playing samp. I had a social life before i started playing..now..hardly any. I've been here for almost a year, its been fun. But I think my time here is up. My advice to anyone is to not play samp if you love life, you would turn out like a Yezpahr. I hope some of you really do wake up and think what you could be doing intaed of playing samp. I remember the days of the lv mafia, its a good group, keep the tradition going Niko and Ivan. I also remember NSM, awesome! Sad to say I was banned twice. Bullshit reasons. In a final goodbye, all the new admins and those undercover, good luck.

Yezpahr - You were a good player until you became an admin. I hope you do wake up and stop being a no lifer doe, 26 and playing samp for atleast 12 hours a day, ._.) cmon..Demote yourself.

SkL- Don't turn gay-er please. Anywho good luck with life pigeon.

Threshold - Idunno what to say to or about you. P.s: Samp is just a game, nothing more.

Ryan & Tiggy - You guys were my insiration when I wasn't in swat. Really don't know what happened to tiggy..

Krypton - Almost forgot you! Good luck with your future endeavors in asslicking! I hope you do get to be an admin again.

Fuet/Fuet - I'm not a fish.

Findu- Good luck finnish, don't get weirder >.>

My fellow Vincentian players - Blaze.

The 007s - You guys are the only black guys left of the swat team then, good luck niggers.

Skillex - You gay

James - You gay-er

Silentone - Complete fag

Trevor & Askim/Crytek/Nathaniel/what ever your name is - It was fun hanging with you guys..On Tln etc..Bye fegs

Ben - Good luck tho, hope you do get swat one day.