Farewell

Want to introduce yourself? or say goodbye? Post here!
duten
Big Clucker

Fri Jan 10, 2014 4:21 pm

(Farewell Speeches is not my forte)
I've been here for nearly 2 years but now the time has come when it's my turn to say goodbye to Kcnr and its amazing community and players. I remember it like yesterday when my friends and I played samp and we just kept on fucking around on a bunch of random servers. But then we found this server and I thought it seemed like a good and friendly server.
So I started playing more and more and got new friends all the time. I 've had so much fun here.

But like many others I have now realized that I do not really have time to play anymore and that I have to move on in my life. I'm going the final year at school and I have to concentrate much during the final months that is left. After that it's time to try to find a job and start making my own money.

I would like to thank some people who have been very important to me during my time here:

Kar - Without you, all this would not even be possible . I would not have been able to meet all the people I have met, I would not have been able to play here every day and have fun. And above all , I would not have become admin here. So, THANK YOU!
You are an awsome scripter and Keep up the good work!

Ivan - Thank you for taking care of me when I was new here , without you I would probably never have stayed here.

SKL - I remember that you were gone for a while when I was new here , and when you came back everyone started screaming with joy and I thought " Wtf , who the hell is he? " And now I understand why . You are a friendly player and you always try to help everyone as best as you can.

Fuet - Since Pf left, you have helped me a lot. It does not matter what kind of problems I have had, I've always been able to go to you and you have helped me to solve them. Thank you!

Krypton - I've always had fun when I played with you. We have not had a single dull moment. :D