i have returned? = 3

Want to introduce yourself? or say goodbye? Post here!
Post Reply
iSmokezU
Clucker
Posts: 240
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 2:47 am

Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:40 am

yes i am back to lvcnr i was off for school and had better shit to do and stuff got bored of server after a while then my gta stopped working was lazy to fix, but im back now either ways whats new guys :)?
iHitBack.
User avatar
Wolvey
Big Clucker
Posts: 733
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 3:48 pm
KCNR Username: Wolvey
Location: Netherlands

Wed Oct 30, 2013 4:15 pm

Welcome back.
Updates are Located here:
http://www.forums.lvcnr.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=477
Image
User avatar
CryteK
Big Clucker
Posts: 540
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:27 am
Location: Norway

Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:13 pm

Look who's back. :lol:
Last edited by CryteK on Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:35 am, edited 1 time in total.
♥ Trevor12515 ♥
Ex - SWAT Lieutenant
User avatar
Grapist
Big Clucker
Posts: 413
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2013 2:21 am
KCNR Username: Grapist

Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:54 pm

methinks you are mean

me no like you

...I mean hi :shock:
Peter wrote: A lot of Egyptian players are horrible because they break a ton of rules
Rajah
Big Clucker
Posts: 472
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:30 pm
KCNR Username: ..Rajah..
Location: St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Thu Oct 31, 2013 1:28 am

Welcome back bro
No more of this shit for me
Image
User avatar
Ivan123
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 1:26 am
KCNR Username: [email protected]@
Location: Serbia/Belgrade

Thu Oct 31, 2013 2:19 pm

hey man wb
Image
The Don Of The Lv Mafia
seantheking_
Big Clucker
Posts: 439
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 6:44 am
KCNR Username: seantheking
Location: Queen's Drive,St.Vincent

Fri Nov 01, 2013 12:35 am

Time to fuck shit up with mah shooter,WELCOME BACK!
Seantheking
Killuminati


Cop rank 7
Post Reply