Farewell[Returning back]

Want to introduce yourself? or say goodbye? Post here!
Police_force
High Rollin' Clucker
KCNR Username: Police_force

Sat Aug 17, 2013 12:48 pm

Damn, time surely flies doesn't it? When I joined on this server, I was just about to start my 2nd year in vocational instute(I joined 31st of july 2011, school started 13rd of august) 2 years later, spring of 2013 after tons of exams during the spring time, I graduated to Plater-welder. When I was a kid, my teacher once told me the older you get, faster time flies, that is exactly what has happened. This 2 years has gone so fast, that it almost feels like yesterday. When I joined on this server the first time, it immediately felt like a good place to play, people were friendly to each others most of the time, and let me tell you, even to this day, it has stayed the same, sure players argue with each others from time to time, but compared to any other cnr server, players are one of the friendliest ones you can find.

Question on everyone’s mind is why exactly am I leaving? Well, in Finland every men at the age of 18-19 has to do the mandatory military service, mine is set to start this upcoming january of 2014, minimum time for it is 6 months, but you do not know how long you have to be there till you go there, so basically service time ranges from 6 to 9-12 months. After I have finished my service, I’ll start seeking for my dream job, which will be either as a medic, police(yeah, pretty ironic when my name is police too on the server) or firefighter, I do not know which one yet, in order to become a cop, I’d have to spend 3 years in police academy, but that will not be a problem, because I am willing to spend 3 years in police academy if I really want to start a career as a police officer.