Witch one is better?

Please post computer issues here. We will try to help you. Also for showing off your PC.
Post Reply
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Fri Oct 30, 2015 2:32 pm

Can anyone tell me someone movie maker witch is good, to make a movies from videos?

Thank you
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
Bulletproofe

Fri Oct 30, 2015 3:05 pm

If you mean recorder,try Fraps,if you mean editor,try Camtasia,its all I know,if u mean none of these 2,sorry,idk
User avatar
Ragna
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1434
Joined: Sun May 24, 2015 3:05 pm
KCNR Username: Ragna
Location: Formerly known as Ragnarokk

Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:34 pm

Sony Vegas Pro

And it's which, not witch :D
**Ragna**
**Part from
Majestic 12**
**From Bosnia and Herzegovina**

**Newcomer of the Year 2015**
**Deluxe Donator**


U SUX NONAME
[/size][/color]
Image
Image
User avatar
aimandkill
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1994
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 6:02 pm
KCNR Username: aimandkill
Location: Germany

Sun Nov 01, 2015 4:03 am

or try adobe premiere
Image
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:28 pm

Is there anything how to get faster my Laptop?

I have 1.6ghz AMD E-350 (2 CPU's)
RAM: 4GB
Video Card: AMD Radeon HD 6310
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
RaNi
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 885
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 4:49 pm
KCNR Username: RaNi

Sun Nov 01, 2015 5:16 pm

Windos movie maker 2.6 is the old version , movie maker is the new one
Sony vegas pro is betther than the both
******RaNi******
**SWAT Captain**
**MJ12 MEMBER**
EJA wrote:
Are you blind ?
or you not having a Eyes ?
MaT_Tide wrote:Ingame Name:MaT_
Time/Date: tomorrow
Why did you get banned / & Reason?: noreload
User avatar
Axl_Rose
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 3048
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: Axl_Rose
Location: Too far away to be seen.

Sun Nov 01, 2015 5:49 pm

I can simply say AMD kinda sucks for Games even tho it was made for em...
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12012
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.

Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:45 am

Wolf_Lv wrote:Is there anything how to get faster my Laptop?

I have 1.6ghz AMD E-350 (2 CPU's)
RAM: 4GB
Video Card: AMD Radeon HD 6310
Use WinXP.
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12012
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.

Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:47 am

Axl_Rose wrote:I can simply say AMD kinda sucks for Games even tho it was made for em...
Did you happen to miss all those Intel advertisements at the start of each game? And nVidia?

AMD and ATi (amd graphics) are the underdog in the computer branche. Nothing is made "for" them.


-edit
oops doublepost
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
Peter
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 7052
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:11 am
KCNR Username: Peter
Location: Hell

Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:04 pm

Yezpahr wrote:
Axl_Rose wrote:I can simply say AMD kinda sucks for Games even tho it was made for em...
Did you happen to miss all those Intel advertisements at the start of each game? And nVidia?

AMD and ATi (amd graphics) are the underdog in the computer branche. Nothing is made "for" them.


-edit
oops doublepost
That's actually wrong. AMD does sponsor games (graphics cards are AMD).
Image

Want your own statistics counter? Look right here: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=1216
(Feature) introduction topic: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=28493
Post Reply