Page 1 of 1

Snapshoot

Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2015 3:01 pm
by Pro_RaceR
Ingame Name: Pro(RaceR)
can anybody tell me how to take screenshoot while using Windows10

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Mon Sep 21, 2015 8:26 pm
by Sexton
First. You go on google or youtube and type in "How to screenshot using Windows 10" and vola! You got alot of results saying how to do it.

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 2:41 am
by Kent
Get fraps, F10 problem solved

Or just google it.

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 9:57 am
by Pro_RaceR
ok ty both kent and micheal :)

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:02 pm
by Grube
Search in finder a program who calls :Snipping Tool, use it

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2015 3:31 pm
by Axl_Rose
I think this might work ?
Push RMB at SAMP and go to Properties>Compatibility>Push (Run this programm.....) and choose : Windows 98 / Windows ME.
I guess this will help,and after you make this just go in-game and type F8 :)

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:03 am
by Reh123
Just do this : Windows Button and Print Screen. Works like a charm for me. Just go into your documents or wherever, and there should be a file called 'Screenshots', they all save there.

Re: Snapshoot

Posted: Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:57 am
by Ragna
Wolf_Lv wrote:Search in finder a program who calls :Snipping Tool, use it
Snipping tool for IG ss? Too much work and too slow lol

Download fraps :)