Windows 10.

Please post computer issues here. We will try to help you. Also for showing off your PC.
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:14 pm

I updated my computer every week but still not get the win 10 logo on taskbar, any1 can help?
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
Axl_Rose
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 3048
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: Axl_Rose
Location: Too far away to be seen.

Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:50 pm

Did you go with the Free Update of win10 ? Cause if you did,you have to wait.You only reserved it and now you have to wait till the "package" arrives so you can update it to Win10.
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:14 pm

Lol read it again, i update my pc everyweek but still not got a WINDOWS 10 LOGO ON TASKBAR!!!
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Aug 30, 2015 5:50 pm

Ehm how much time did took to instal win 10? I got it and now instaling it.
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Sun Aug 30, 2015 9:53 pm

As the fuck win 10 has been instaled, but have new problem, It shows when can't find any wi-fi conection
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
JebiSeKurvo
Newbie Chick
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 23, 2015 11:32 pm

Sun Aug 30, 2015 10:58 pm

Use your fucking edit button, and a vocabulary
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:04 am

Idiot i'm asking for help not for your mind!!! Stupid fucker
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
NoName
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 2102
Joined: Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:46 pm
KCNR Username: NoName/Secret

Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:10 am

euhmmm dude? relax a bit! they only try to help you, so stop raging that much bcs this is not our problem, it is your problem.., just ask it in your country at a PC shop or whatever
Death: Henor(18) Died (Torso). Killed By: NoName(23) (Listend to NoName's awesome Rock music).
Image
Credits to Foxes.
U SUX RAGNA.
Image
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1133
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:

Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:19 am

Oh, you have right i raged a lot due win 10, i'm today i'll go and ask ;)


Maybe someone know how to fix it?


Image
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
Axl_Rose
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 3048
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: Axl_Rose
Location: Too far away to be seen.

Mon Aug 31, 2015 6:04 pm

Thats way to obvious you have router problem dude.You must check you'r router if the cables are put in correct way and stuff like that,maybe restart it smth.
Post Reply