Donator Features & Ranks

Find tutorials about KCNR here. Need help? Ask for help here.
joeljo
Newbie Chick
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 12:46 pm
Status: Offline

Sat Aug 04, 2012 10:44 am

can i donate with sms or ultima game card cause i'm from indonesia
Ashfordly
Big Chick
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:16 am
KCNR Username: Ashfordly
Location: Winland
Status: Offline

Wed Sep 12, 2012 6:24 pm

I thought donating also made it possible to purchase a 3rd house
Image
Ashfordly
Big Chick
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 9:16 am
KCNR Username: Ashfordly
Location: Winland
Status: Offline

Tue Sep 18, 2012 10:56 pm

If I donate now, will I get future donator perks as well? :D
Image
KITT
Newbie Chick
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 5:30 am
Status: Offline

Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:16 am

Like most people with buy boats planes and heli's but heres just a thought but purchace boat at a river/lake/ocean and purchace plane/heli at runways and more beach house's in game =D
[Pro]Rambo
Clucker
Posts: 225
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2011 5:56 pm
Status: Offline

Tue Oct 23, 2012 5:22 pm

Well..., more than 2 houses ? 3 maybe...
No sig
TestaRossa
Newbie Chick
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2012 3:54 am
Status: Offline

Fri Nov 16, 2012 1:25 am

Everything in the list is fine, I'm just wanna add something..

For normal donator :

- 50k for every one hour connected.
- Normal donator clothes kit. Gives 5 random clothes when your donating status has expired.

For premium donator :

- 100k for every one hour connected.
- Premium donator clothes kit. Gives 10 random clothes when your donating status has expired.
Scottish_Monkey
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1292
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 1:21 am
Status: Offline

Fri Mar 15, 2013 11:37 pm

ActualDutch wrote:if i donate below 15 dollars
will i be able to buy helicopters and stuff ?
No. The donator features are clearly listed on the first post.
Tai_Storm
Big Clucker
Posts: 356
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:45 am
KCNR Username: Tai_Storm
Contact:
Status: Offline

Mon Jul 29, 2013 3:46 am

Can we have were, donators can have up to 10 wallet or w/e or more condoms.
Image[/center][/quote]
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12024
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.
Status: Offline

Mon Jul 29, 2013 4:03 am

Tai_Storm wrote:Can we have were, donators can have up to 10 wallet or w/e or more condoms.
Hell no.
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
User avatar
Threshold
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 8235
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:48 am
KCNR Username: Threshold
Location: 30 Minutes From Spoon's House, Australia
Contact:
Status: Offline
Threshold’s avatar
Loading…

Mon Jul 29, 2013 12:24 pm

Honestly, I don't think donators even need more features. You already spawn with 100% armour and get the ability to have more vehicles, I can't see anything that you would really need... unless of course you want all donators to spawn with infinite weapons too?
Image Image Image
Post Reply