[TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

Find tutorials about KCNR here. Need help? Ask for help here.
xFive
Big Chick
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 7:33 am
KCNR Username: xFive

Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:20 pm

IRC Name: xFive
InGame Name: xFive

DENIED - Currently banned
Image
User avatar
Ns]One.
Clucker
Posts: 188
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:16 am
KCNR Username: Ns]One.

Mon Jan 23, 2017 11:39 pm

Ingame name: Ns]One.
Irc name :Ns]One

Approved
When You want Do Something You Can do it but you need to believe it Set your Target in Your Heart..."You Can"
User avatar
Fraps.....
Newbie Chick
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 12, 2016 3:03 am
KCNR Username: Fraps.

Wed Jan 25, 2017 12:39 pm

IRC Name : Fraps
ING: Fraps.

Approved
YOU NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBBBBB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
mO7b
Big Chick
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:20 am
KCNR Username: Mo7b
Location: Egypt

Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:52 pm

IRC Name: mO7b
Ingame name: mO7b


Approved
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
Bamboo
Clucker
Posts: 278
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:18 am
KCNR Username: Bamboo
Location: Philippines, Cebu
Contact:

Sun Feb 05, 2017 6:13 am

IRC Name: Bamboo
Ingame name: Bamboo


Approved
What do pandas eat?
Image
Image
User avatar
johnosama91
Big Chick
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 9:11 pm
KCNR Username: johnosama
Location: Egypt

Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:30 am

IRC Name: JohnOsama
Ingame name: JohnOsama

Denied - Not registered
User avatar
Ns]One.
Clucker
Posts: 188
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:16 am
KCNR Username: Ns]One.

Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:09 am

IRC Name: Ns]One
Ingame name : Ns]One.

Denied - Currently banned.
When You want Do Something You Can do it but you need to believe it Set your Target in Your Heart..."You Can"
User avatar
Ns]One.
Clucker
Posts: 188
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:16 am
KCNR Username: Ns]One.

Thu Feb 09, 2017 3:45 pm

IRC Name: Ns]One
Ingame name: Ns]One.


Denied
When You want Do Something You Can do it but you need to believe it Set your Target in Your Heart..."You Can"
User avatar
kukri
Newbie Chick
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:54 am
KCNR Username: Kukri
Contact:

Thu Feb 09, 2017 3:47 pm

IRC Name: Kukri-beast
Ingame name: Kukri-beast

Denied - Not registered ingame.
MeRoo
Newbie Chick
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 1:33 am
KCNR Username: Meroo

Fri Feb 10, 2017 10:18 pm

IRC Name: Meroo
Ingame name: Meroo

Denied - Not registered
Post Reply