[TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

Find tutorials about KCNR here. Need help? Ask for help here.
Jayce
Clucker
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:02 pm
KCNR Username: Jayce
Loading…

Thu Jul 06, 2017 4:41 pm

IRC Name: Jayce
Ingame name: Jaycee

Approved
User avatar
masitir.soobya
Clucker
Posts: 150
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:32 pm
KCNR Username: Masitir.SoObya

Thu Jul 06, 2017 11:58 pm

IRC Name:SoObYaA
Ingame name:Masitir.soobya

Denied - Not registered
Last edited by masitir.soobya on Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:26 pm, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
mO7b
Big Chick
Posts: 86
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:20 am
KCNR Username: Mo7b
Location: Egypt

Fri Jul 07, 2017 5:26 am

IRC Name: Mo7b
Ingame name: Mo7b

Approved
Image
ImageImage
Skull.IN
Clucker
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:26 pm
KCNR Username: Skull.IN

Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:16 pm

IRC Name: Skull.iN
Ingame name: [IM]Skull

Approved
Image
User avatar
masitir.soobya
Clucker
Posts: 150
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2017 5:32 pm
KCNR Username: Masitir.SoObya

Mon Jul 10, 2017 11:24 pm

IRC Name:SoOByA
Ingame name:Masitir.soobya

Approved
Last edited by masitir.soobya on Tue Jul 11, 2017 12:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
qwertzzz
Big Chick
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 4:26 pm
KCNR Username: qwertzz

Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:24 am

IRC Name: qwertzz
Ingame name: qwertzz

Approved
User avatar
Mustafa
Big Chick
Posts: 118
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 6:08 pm
KCNR Username: Mustafa
Location: Pakistan

Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:58 am

IRC NAME : Mustafa
ingame Name : Mustafa

Denied - Currently banned.
×*ׯ¯¯ SERIAL Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
X**x__Con ArtiST__x**X
X**x__PRofes$i0/\/al ¢OP__x**X

Image
User avatar
KiidZ
Newbie Chick
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:31 pm
KCNR Username: Indra378
Location: Indonesian

Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:53 pm

Irc Name:Indra378
Ingame Name:Indra378

Approved
*..Rank Cop 9...*
*...Kidnapper...*
*...Lv_Mafia...*
Image
Skull.IN
Clucker
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:26 pm
KCNR Username: Skull.IN

Sat Jul 29, 2017 5:10 am

IRC Name: Skull.iN
Ingame name: [IM]Skull
im probably had a voice but idk why im banned.!!

Denied - Not registered
Image
Skull.IN
Clucker
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 8:26 pm
KCNR Username: Skull.IN

Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:57 pm

IRC Name: SkulL
Ingame name: Skull.iN

Approved
Image
Post Reply