[TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

Find tutorials about KCNR here. Need help? Ask for help here.
User avatar
KennJie
Newbie Chick
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2013 6:05 am
KCNR Username: KennJie

Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:09 pm

IRC Name: KennJie
Ingame name: KennJie

Approved
_____-=Group Name: PinOyKrAng=-_____
________-=Group Leader: KennJie=-_________
Image
CLan Leader Of SpecialForce OnLine Game
Philippine Gaming Team
User avatar
Lukas_Psy
Newbie Chick
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:09 pm
KCNR Username: Lukas_Psy
Location: Lithuania

Mon Mar 20, 2017 6:33 pm

IRC name: Lukas_Psy
Ingame name: Lukas_Psy

Approved
From Lithuania
KCNR Player Since: 2016 03 29-2017 11 01
Image
User avatar
Ns]One.
Clucker
Posts: 188
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:16 am
KCNR Username: Ns]One.

Mon Mar 20, 2017 7:34 pm

Ingame name: Ns]One.
Irc name :Ns]One

Denied
When You want Do Something You Can do it but you need to believe it Set your Target in Your Heart..."You Can"
User avatar
MoeCurt
Big Chick
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 7:30 pm
KCNR Username: MoeDeta

Thu Mar 23, 2017 4:54 am

IRC Name: MoeDeta
Ingame name:MoeDeta

when i join irc last days i get this error
Error Connecting (Closing link: ([email protected]) [Z-Lined: [AutoBan] We do not allow connections from open relays])
Please fix it i cant join ..
this not my ip : 107.161.19.109 !!

Denied - You already have voice.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Duty
Clucker
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:06 am
KCNR Username: Duty
Location: No where just Teleporting around the plant

Tue Mar 28, 2017 12:09 am

IRC Name: Duty
Ingame name:Duty

Approved
User avatar
xXDangerXx
Clucker
Posts: 175
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 10:36 pm
KCNR Username: xXDangerXx

Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:16 pm

irc name xXDaNGeRXx
In Game Name xXDaNGeRXx

Approved
Image


Image

Image
MRNATEGEEK
Big Chick
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 3:02 am
KCNR Username: MRNATEGEEK

Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:04 pm

IRC Name: MRNATEGEEK
Ingame Name: MRNATEGEEK

Approved
bURTONgp
Newbie Chick
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:00 pm
KCNR Username: AirWolf

Sat Apr 01, 2017 8:29 pm

IRC Name: AirWolf
Ingame name: AirWolf

Denied - Not registered
Zod
Big Chick
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 5:36 pm
KCNR Username: Zod

Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:24 pm

Ingame Name: Zod
IRC name: Voldemort

Denied - Not registered
.::ZOD::.
Image
TheSaints222
Newbie Chick
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 31, 2013 11:22 pm
KCNR Username: TheSaints222

Thu Apr 13, 2017 2:04 am

Ingame Name - TheSaints222
IRC Name - TheSaints222

Approved
Post Reply