Samp ac

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Geka
Clucker
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:24 pm
KCNR Username: Geka
Contact:
Status: Offline

Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:03 am

when i join KCNR with Samp ac i get it

Image
✘▷ ☠ GEKA ☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ CON ARTIST☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ ARMY☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ DELUXE ☠◀✘
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6361
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Status: Offline
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:41 pm

What other mods do you have?

Are you using samp addon?
User avatar
Geka
Clucker
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:24 pm
KCNR Username: Geka
Contact:
Status: Offline

Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:15 am

Kar wrote:
Wed Aug 29, 2018 6:41 pm
What other mods do you have?

Are you using samp addon?
I only some times using bandicam

No
✘▷ ☠ GEKA ☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ CON ARTIST☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ ARMY☠◀✘

✘▷ ☠ DELUXE ☠◀✘
Post Reply