Mouse UP AND DOWN sensitivity.

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Nedim
Big Clucker
Posts: 579
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 7:35 pm
KCNR Username: Dukes/Foxy.
Status: Offline

Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:58 pm

Asking for help, tutorial, anything.
I'm having problems with my " UP & DOWN " aiming.
Currently using Coolermaster Devastator II
Left & Right = Normal
Up & Down = really fast.
I've seen some " DOWNLOAD TUTORIALS " But I'm not downloading anything without help.
I'll reward with IG money.
Come in alone and you won't even touch me.
Deville
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 2125
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:19 am
KCNR Username: Deville
Status: Offline
⚡SSDeville⚡’s avatar
Loading…

Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:08 pm

Its just that ingame (gta sa) sensi settings barely affect your vertical sensi. There are mods to fix that but arent allowed. If you have a good mouse, you could try changing its Y axis, thats the only way I can think of but this will make your mouse movements weird for everything else.
Or do what I did, increase your ingame sensi to the point where horizontal = vertical (Dont recommend this, requires too much trial and error) and then change your sensi not by changing the ingame settings but by adjusting your mouse dpi which should be easy to switch back and forth from your usual dpi. Both suggestions really just depend on your mouse.
《TakeDown Specialist》
《SWAT Vice Commander - Head of Roster》
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1125
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:
Status: Offline

Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:54 pm

Well, i have A4Tech Bloody N50 mouse, it's not bad at all, and i like it, well the minus, it's heavy af. but there is an official programme for this mouse, where you can change x and y. Playing sa i set X to 800 and Y to 600.


Image
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
JohnOsama
Clucker
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:35 pm
KCNR Username: JohnOsama
Location: Dubai
Status: Offline

Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:36 pm

Grube. wrote:
Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:54 pm
Well, i have A4Tech Bloody N50 mouse, it's not bad at all, and i like it, well the minus, it's heavy af. but there is an official programme for this mouse, where you can change x and y. Playing sa i set X to 800 and Y to 600.


Image
Nice one
Nedim
Big Clucker
Posts: 579
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 7:35 pm
KCNR Username: Dukes/Foxy.
Status: Offline

Sun Jun 17, 2018 9:15 am

I'm using a coolermaster devastator II mouse.
Come in alone and you won't even touch me.
Mr.JOba
Clucker
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:19 am
KCNR Username: Mr.JOba
Status: Offline

Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:04 pm

re-install the game.
Deville
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 2125
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:19 am
KCNR Username: Deville
Status: Offline
⚡SSDeville⚡’s avatar
Loading…

Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:57 am

Mr.JOba wrote:
Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:04 pm
re-install the game.
Please dont talk when you dont know whats going on.
《TakeDown Specialist》
《SWAT Vice Commander - Head of Roster》
User avatar
Grube
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1125
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2014 2:58 am
KCNR Username: Grube
Location: Latvia,Europe
Contact:
Status: Offline

Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:13 am

Mr.JOba wrote:
Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:04 pm
re-install the game.
LMAO, how does re-install would help him? If in GTA SA sensitivity only reduces speed for X axis.
Mr.JOba wrote:
Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:47 am
-1 I used it because of the fucking hackers , cheaters like Grube.
SWAT Private
Police Rank - 18 (Army) Major General
User avatar
HiiiKToR
Big Chick
Posts: 123
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:49 am
KCNR Username: HiiKToR
Status: Offline

Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:01 pm

Grube. wrote:
Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:54 pm
Well, i have A4Tech Bloody N50 mouse, it's not bad at all, and i like it, well the minus, it's heavy af. but there is an official programme for this mouse, where you can change x and y. Playing sa i set X to 800 and Y to 600.


Image
Got same bloody but v5 not N50
✘▷ ☠ HIIKTOR ☠◀✘
▷✘Kidnaper✘◀
✘▷ Deluxe Donator◀✘
✘▷Cop Rank: 11◀✘
Mr.JOba
Clucker
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2018 11:19 am
KCNR Username: Mr.JOba
Status: Offline

Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:11 pm

Grube. wrote:
Sat Jun 23, 2018 7:13 am
Mr.JOba wrote:
Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:04 pm
re-install the game.
LMAO, how does re-install would help him? If in GTA SA sensitivity only reduces speed for X axis.
I got the same problem, I have re-installed the game & the fucking sensitivity has been resolved.
Dimitri_Deville wrote:
Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:57 am
Mr.JOba wrote:
Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:04 pm
re-install the game.
Please dont talk when you dont know whats going on.
If I don't know what's going on, I wouldn't have replied here.
fuck off.
I wanna live in comfort!!!!
Post Reply