Discord Rich Presense

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6362
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Status: Offline
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:01 pm

A friend of mine made ASI mod which adds Discord Rich Presence for SA-MP. It's a very simple mod, all you have to do is drag and drop samp-discord-plugin.asi into your game directory. It does require an ASI loader though, so be sure you have that before installing.

Download: https://github.com/Hual/samp-discord-plugin/releases
Source: https://github.com/Hual/samp-discord-plugin
User avatar
everlast
Big Chick
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:11 pm
KCNR Username: everlast
Contact:
Status: Offline

Mon Feb 26, 2018 1:53 pm

Nice. but where i paste this asi? in gta san folder
Image
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6362
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Status: Offline
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:00 pm

Yes
Post Reply