I Can't Connect to KCNR.Kar

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
User avatar
Fragger
Big Clucker
Posts: 322
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:34 am
Status: Offline

Wed May 10, 2017 2:33 pm

Kar wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 4:13 am
Contact your ISPs.
How do we ask them regarding this issue(ISPs)? I mean I got no idea what the hell is going on, What do I must say?

Shall I entitled the ISP report "Why can't I connect to KCNR? Do u even know kcnr uh it's samp blah2".
Image
Nomak
Newbie Chick
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2016 2:54 am
KCNR Username: Nomek
Status: Offline

Wed May 10, 2017 3:38 pm

Just tell him that your not allowed to acces some certain websites or someshit and that you need an IP revenue I guess.
Duty
Clucker
Posts: 225
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:06 am
KCNR Username: Duty
Location: No where just Teleporting around the plant
Status: Offline

Wed May 10, 2017 5:16 pm

Fragger wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 2:33 pm
Kar wrote:
Wed May 10, 2017 4:13 am
Contact your ISPs.
How do we ask them regarding this issue(ISPs)? I mean I got no idea what the hell is going on, What do I must say?

Shall I entitled the ISP report "Why can't I connect to KCNR? Do u even know kcnr uh it's samp blah2".
it's look like you can join sometimes but your ping between the hundreds so it's look like there a problem with your internet port
Post Reply