Page 1 of 1

Spawn

Posted: Thu Dec 24, 2015 2:10 pm
by pacomaco
Hi guys, how i can join the server becouse my Spawn button dont work ? and i cant choose a player. Thx!

Re: Spawn

Posted: Thu Dec 24, 2015 2:46 pm
by Brandon_Lydon
Here is the fix:

1. Go to /gameplaysettings
2. Turn skin saving ON (1)
3. Relog.

Re: Spawn

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:09 am
by Sycro
It was a bug, it is fixed now.