Spawn

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
pacomaco
Newbie Chick
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2015 10:10 pm
KCNR Username: pacomaco
Status: Offline

Thu Dec 24, 2015 2:10 pm

Hi guys, how i can join the server becouse my Spawn button dont work ? and i cant choose a player. Thx!
Brandon_Lydon
Status: Offline

Thu Dec 24, 2015 2:46 pm

Here is the fix:

1. Go to /gameplaysettings
2. Turn skin saving ON (1)
3. Relog.
User avatar
Sycro
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1225
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2015 11:07 am
KCNR Username: Sycro
Location: Pakistan
Status: Offline

Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:09 am

It was a bug, it is fixed now.
Image Image Image Image Image
johnosama wrote:Fuet see a Topic But Do not say reapply on 1/10/2016 becoz i have a School
Post Reply