Page 2 of 2

Re: health bar

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 4:24 pm
by sniperboy20
ehm...I updated the samp to R2 then it cant even start the gta it crashed right away (gonna try reinstalling gta)

Re: health bar

Posted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 11:18 pm
by Kar
please post on sa-mp forums.

Re: health bar

Posted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:42 am
by sniperboy20
problem fixed :D I installed the newest samp and it works :)