HELP

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
User avatar
jacky
Big Chick
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 4:41 pm
KCNR Username: jacky132566
Location: Croatia
Status: Offline

Tue Jul 01, 2014 3:36 pm

Well i have problems with running GTA SA and SAMP, as u can see on pic

https://www.pics.rs/i/b90rw
https://www.pics.rs/i/10b24

Fast help, its Windows 7 64-bit.
Foxes
Newbie Chick
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:51 pm
KCNR Username: Foxes, Forcezx
Status: Offline

Tue Jul 01, 2014 8:23 pm

Does the problem still occur?
Try running it with compatibility settings set to windows xp.
Else , reinstall in full.
User avatar
jacky
Big Chick
Posts: 126
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 4:41 pm
KCNR Username: jacky132566
Location: Croatia
Status: Offline

Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:38 pm

Its done now, i just had to go in Task Manager ---> Applications and then find gta_sa and End Program :)
Post Reply