IRC- can't connect

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
Craze
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 887
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 12:34 pm
KCNR Username: Crazed
Location: India
Status: Offline

Mon May 19, 2014 4:58 pm

My connection is alright, i have connected before, but it isn't working anymore.
Image
LOko_BR wrote:SORRY TO MY ENGLISH I AM BRAZILIAN
I HAVE NOT MODS!
Lemonation wrote:I DONT HAVE MODS OR FUCKING ANY NAUGHTY FILES IN MY GTA SA FOLDER
Yezpahr wrote:LOL i didnt evade nowadays cuz i are illiterate dumb philippines bweeeeee kwkwkwkw
Image
Peter
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 7056
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 10:11 am
KCNR Username: Peter
Location: Hell
Status: Offline

Mon May 19, 2014 6:15 pm

use irc.tl
Image

Want your own statistics counter? Look right here: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=1216
(Feature) introduction topic: viewtopic.php?f=25&t=28493
Rajah
Big Clucker
Posts: 471
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:30 pm
KCNR Username: ..Rajah..
Location: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Status: Offline

Tue May 20, 2014 12:07 am

No more of this shit for me
Image
Craze
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 887
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 12:34 pm
KCNR Username: Crazed
Location: India
Status: Offline

Wed May 21, 2014 11:36 am

working now, thnx
LOko_BR wrote:SORRY TO MY ENGLISH I AM BRAZILIAN
I HAVE NOT MODS!
Lemonation wrote:I DONT HAVE MODS OR FUCKING ANY NAUGHTY FILES IN MY GTA SA FOLDER
Yezpahr wrote:LOL i didnt evade nowadays cuz i are illiterate dumb philippines bweeeeee kwkwkwkw
Image
Post Reply