DirectX 9.0

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Nickel
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 839
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 4:19 am

Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:51 pm

my problem is that i am getting this fucking msg when i try to open my gta either it was sp or mp

Image

recently i reseted my pc to the factory settings and everything got removed.. when i re-installed the game this msg started to show up.. even when i hadn't any issues before reseting

i got directx 11 on windows 8.
Image
tripfire22 wrote:i wanna report that intensionzz got me banned by mistake so u must jail him and give him a warning dont ban him he is a nice player
Fuet
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1966
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 3:04 pm
KCNR Username: Fuet

Thu Jan 23, 2014 10:35 pm

Make sure d3d9.dll is present in your GTA San Andreas folder.
Image
[Pro]Golimad
Clucker
Posts: 181
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 4:35 pm

Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:35 pm

When Hacks ( sobeit ) are uninstalled from a computer, it gets this issue. Because GTA has d3d9.dll file in it, but sobeit edits it when it gets installed in a computer, and when you remove you, d3d9 is automatically removed ..
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12012
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.

Wed Feb 05, 2014 3:22 pm

[Pro]Golimad wrote:When Hacks ( sobeit ) are uninstalled from a computer, it gets this issue. Because GTA has d3d9.dll file in it, but sobeit edits it when it gets installed in a computer, and when you remove you, d3d9 is automatically removed ..
(lol, busted)
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
Post Reply