What......The........Fuck

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
Innocent[Killer]
Big Chick
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2013 3:45 pm

Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:08 pm

Same Here Can Any Admin Please Give A serious sight towards this issue.
Until We Dont Resolve it plz let us uz proxy. . . .
xXx_xXx::Co-Boss,The AzteCaZz::xXx_xXx
xXx_xXx::Professional Rapist::xXx_xXx
xXx_xXx::Master Kidnapper::xXx_xXx
xXx_xXx::Serial Killer::xXx_xXx
xXx_xXx::SWAT Private::xXx
Image
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:13 pm

Innocent[Killer] wrote:Same Here Can Any Admin Please Give A serious sight towards this issue.
Until We Dont Resolve it plz let us uz proxy. . . .
Agree
i wont lose my stats and i m requesting to any admin use my account and check what i thing i have then if i lost it then dont say that you are liying or something if i apply for refund
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
PM|-|
Big Clucker
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:10 am
KCNR Username: PMH
Location: R-230 Creek, Las Venturas.

Thu Jan 23, 2014 3:00 pm

Guys don't spam my pms for the proxy, just ask an admin if they allow u to use it, (they will allow u obviusly) download any proxy from google and enjoy the game :P
ali786
Newbie Chick
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:24 am
KCNR Username: ali786

Fri Jan 24, 2014 8:33 am

I am a pakistani too but I use multinet.... and its not working for me Someone DO something
User avatar
Bruce_Bond
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1289
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 7:18 pm
KCNR Username: Bruce_Bond / Dark
Location: UK (Gotham City)
Contact:

Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:18 am

loool i was wondering where they all were :lol:
johnyenglish wrote:I Had A Dream To Become SWAT When I Woke Up Peter Already Banned Me From SWAT.
SWAT FTO / Server Adniggistrator / Batman
Khyzer
Newbie Chick
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 12:48 pm
KCNR Username: Khyzer

Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:33 am

A certain admin has denied proxy
User avatar
Threshold
The Cluckin' Godfather
Posts: 8263
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:48 am
KCNR Username: Threshold
Location: 30 Minutes From Spoon's House, Australia
Contact:
Threshold’s avatar
Loading…

Fri Jan 24, 2014 12:05 pm

If you want to use a proxy, you have to request access to it from either a Head Admin ([nas]peter or Clucky) or Kar. Once you have approval from them, you will be given access to use them. Once this issue is fixed, all proxies will be disallowed.
Image Image Image
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Fri Jan 24, 2014 12:05 pm

DARKNIGHT007 wrote:loool i was wondering where they all were :lol:
lol
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Sat Jan 25, 2014 6:54 am

Well problem fix thanks Kar for changing server ip :D
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
Locked