What......The........Fuck

Have a problem with your GTA or SA-MP and NOT LVCNR? Post here.
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Wed Jan 22, 2014 2:18 pm

Well Guys server is not responding to me I have runing all other server but KCNR is not runing i try to connect from web reinstall samp and try much more it is not runing to me from morning wat can i do now ????????????
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
PM|-|
Big Clucker
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:10 am
KCNR Username: PMH
Location: R-230 Creek, Las Venturas.

Wed Jan 22, 2014 7:10 pm

Blame PTCL.
http://forums.lvcnr.net/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=14146 I got the same problem. allptcl users from Pakistan have the same issue
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:52 am

ITs look like that all Pakistani cant play ????
my 1 friend ask me , then my class fellow ask me and my cousin evey one have this problem what you wanna say kar ???
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
Tai_Storm
Big Clucker
Posts: 356
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:45 am
KCNR Username: Tai_Storm
Contact:

Thu Jan 23, 2014 3:07 am

its cause you live in a corrupt government.
Image[/center][/quote]
User avatar
Yezpahr
Posts: 12012
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2012 1:54 am
Location: Hiding in the glovebox of an RC cam.

Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:01 am

What Tai said has got nothing to do with this problem, but that doesn't make it any less true.
×*ׯ¯¯ Serial Rapist ¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯ¯¯¯ Pot head ¯¯¯¯¯¯×*×
×*ׯPart of The LvMafia¯×*×
ImageImage
God made the Dutch as the finishing touch.
PM|-|
Big Clucker
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:10 am
KCNR Username: PMH
Location: R-230 Creek, Las Venturas.

Thu Jan 23, 2014 5:59 am

..Crazyboy.. wrote:ITs look like that all Pakistani cant play ????
my 1 friend ask me , then my class fellow ask me and my cousin evey one have this problem what you wanna say kar ???
No all pakistanis can play except for the ptcl users. Whoever have ptcl can't play the server, but the ones who have Qubee/Wi-tribe or any a-z other isp can play freely :(
User avatar
..Crazyboy..
Big Clucker
Posts: 699
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2013 6:26 pm
KCNR Username: ..Crazyboy..

Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:06 am

hmm wat about tp-link?
xx...Swat Lieutenant..xx
...Professional Kidnapper...
__Professional Cop__

Image
Image
Image
Image
Khyzer
Newbie Chick
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 12:48 pm
KCNR Username: Khyzer

Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:11 am

PM|-| wrote:
..Crazyboy.. wrote:ITs look like that all Pakistani cant play ????
my 1 friend ask me , then my class fellow ask me and my cousin evey one have this problem what you wanna say kar ???
No all pakistanis can play except for the ptcl users. Whoever have ptcl can't play the server, but the ones who have Qubee/Wi-tribe or any a-z other isp can play freely :(


You are wrong ther PM|-|. Me and my brother have Multinet Fiber And Wateen but neither is working so it is not just PTCL.
Khyzer
Newbie Chick
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 12:48 pm
KCNR Username: Khyzer

Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:13 am

..Crazyboy.. wrote:hmm wat about tp-link?
Dude Tp-Link is just a brand of routers, it is not a network like wateen or ptcl.
You probably have PTCL connected to your router which converts wired data to wireless.
Btw i also have a Tp-Link and one Linksys Router.
PM|-|
Big Clucker
Posts: 715
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2013 11:10 am
KCNR Username: PMH
Location: R-230 Creek, Las Venturas.

Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:17 am

Khyzer wrote:
PM|-| wrote:
..Crazyboy.. wrote:ITs look like that all Pakistani cant play ????
my 1 friend ask me , then my class fellow ask me and my cousin evey one have this problem what you wanna say kar ???
No all pakistanis can play except for the ptcl users. Whoever have ptcl can't play the server, but the ones who have Qubee/Wi-tribe or any a-z other isp can play freely :(


You are wrong ther PM|-|. Me and my brother have Multinet Fiber And Wateen but neither is working so it is not just PTCL.
MY friend have Wi-tribe and the server works fine for him..
Locked