Halloween Update

The latest news and information about Kar's Cops And Robbers.
User avatar
JuiceBox
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1050
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 3:27 pm
KCNR Username: JuiceBox
Location: Egypt‏ ‏‎, BNS

Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:27 pm

really my fcr colour annoys me
كلكم معرصين
كسم PMH
كسم بوكا
logoster
Big Chick
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 11:01 pm
Location: lvcnr/the computer/sa-mp
Contact:

Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:45 pm

sigh, this is the second time i didnt get to be there, all because of someone impersonating me and getting me banned :(
Image
GoldenRider
Newbie Chick
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon May 21, 2012 12:33 am

Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:43 pm

to bad because you need to fight for it and i Agree with Kar and the admins ;)
User avatar
JuiceBox
Gangsta Clucker
Posts: 1050
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 3:27 pm
KCNR Username: JuiceBox
Location: Egypt‏ ‏‎, BNS

Tue Nov 13, 2012 7:37 pm

petrol can fixed
كلكم معرصين
كسم PMH
كسم بوكا
Sierra
Clucker
Posts: 196
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 12:22 pm
KCNR Username: Sierra
Location: Indonesia-Central Jakarta-Kemang

Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:47 pm

so pumpkin head can be usefull for robbery house?
The 1st Fisherman
INDONESIA
User avatar
ErionnIstreffii
Big Clucker
Posts: 491
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 12:55 pm

Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:51 pm

W_bote_ wrote:so pumpkin head can be usefull for robbery house?
Don't bump old topics, this topic is like 3 year old...
Post Reply