Read this if you have more than 1 account.

The latest news and information about Kar's Cops And Robbers.
User avatar
Duras
Big Chick
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:04 am
KCNR Username: Duras

Mon Jun 25, 2012 10:22 am

I have 2 accounts! i maked the cristian_gancea acc because i forgot that i already have the [sgm]cristian_gancea acc. please delete Cristian_Gancea account (rank 2) and let me play on [SGM]Cristian_Gancea (cop rank 4).
KCNR player since February 11, 2012

Cop rank 7
The LV Mafia rank 3 (Mobster)

Image
UnAlive
Newbie Chick
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 3:01 pm

Mon Jul 02, 2012 10:07 pm

.:: I have larksettler, Exilz and C35Exilz and cause i got tired of my names ::.
Last edited by UnAlive on Sun Jul 08, 2012 11:28 pm, edited 3 times in total.
kingoftheg
Big Chick
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 10:47 pm
KCNR Username: kingoftheg

Wed Jul 04, 2012 1:15 am

I have two accounts, i forgot my old accounts password :/ My old is kingoftheg. My new one is Kingofthe_g.
Image
Exilcz_Alive
Newbie Chick
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 11:46 am

Wed Jul 04, 2012 11:48 am

UnAlive wrote:.:: I have larksettler, Exilz and C35Exilz and UnAlive cause i forgot the password ::.
This is my new account :) and my last!
syltan
Newbie Chick
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 10:08 pm

Sun Jul 08, 2012 11:26 pm

syltan_jam
syltanjam
sylt
[CnR]Fisherman
Newbie Chick
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 5:24 am

Tue Jul 10, 2012 11:06 am

Well, i have more than 1 account that i'm not use it anymore:
[CnR]Fisherman
[CnR]FireFighter
Wanted to be admin to kick evaders
Respecting others and maybe not respected by others
Image
User avatar
Wolvey
Big Clucker
Posts: 733
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 3:48 pm
KCNR Username: Wolvey
Location: Netherlands

Tue Jul 10, 2012 4:22 pm

i dont know if i have more then one account , im using Forcezx always.
Image
logoster
Big Chick
Posts: 138
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 11:01 pm
Location: lvcnr/the computer/sa-mp
Contact:

Sun Jul 15, 2012 11:51 pm

un sure, but dont delete this account or the following as they are my siblings accounts:

jaytropica
indiana_jones
something with pony in it, not sure

anything else you can delete
Image
YesPewr
Newbie Chick
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 5:33 pm

Fri Jul 27, 2012 11:25 pm

Umm hi i wanna delete all my accounts i made. I think it is C35Exilz Exilz Larksettler Unalive Lightvault and YesPewr
Police_force
High Rollin' Clucker
Posts: 4936
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2011 8:10 pm
KCNR Username: Police_force

Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:43 am

All of you seem to miss this part:
If not posted before the 10th of September, ALL your accounts will be banned.


And he was talking about 10th of september last year
Locked