Read this if you have more than 1 account.

The latest news and information about Kar's Cops And Robbers.
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6378
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Sat Sep 03, 2011 5:28 pm

If you have more than one account, please post it now so it will be deleted.

If not posted before the 10th of September, ALL your accounts will be banned.
Secarfe
Newbie Chick
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 8:52 am
Contact:

Sun Sep 04, 2011 5:48 pm

Okay, other accounts i have made: That i Remember

Secarfe1
TheOne
Spork
Image
BannanaVodka
Big Clucker
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 7:39 pm
KCNR Username: BannanaVodka

Sun Sep 04, 2011 5:50 pm

Dunno if i do realy more than one account :/
Image
Spoiler!
Ex-Admin
User avatar
HalfRock
Big Chick
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2011 7:07 pm
KCNR Username: Half

Wed Sep 07, 2011 3:45 pm

I tried the other names I can use but there are no other accounts, I think. But If you find another account, delete it.
Just don't delete Half.
Camacorn
Clucker
Posts: 178
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 12:51 am
Location: Florida, USA.
Contact:

Wed Sep 07, 2011 10:03 pm

Just a reminder to ALL members, there is only 3 days left till the deadline, hurry and get those extra accounts posted!
Ex-Admin
BannanaVodka
Big Clucker
Posts: 533
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 7:39 pm
KCNR Username: BannanaVodka

Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:08 pm

Camacorn wrote:Just a reminder to ALL members, there is only 3 days left till the deadline, hurry and get those extra accounts posted!

Dunno but i think its _Punisher_ Not sure.
Image
Spoiler!
Ex-Admin
you10
Newbie Chick
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:16 pm
Location: London, UK

Fri Sep 09, 2011 10:13 pm

I don't know if this counts as an extra account, but my brother has an account called: samgamestar
Army_Force
Big Chick
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2011 11:31 am

Thu Nov 24, 2011 3:13 am

I have 2 accounts..

DeEsStroOyerR and the One u said to use Army .... Delete them if u wANt!

And yeah My Couzin Used and NIck UnseeN when he played
Warl0ck
Big Chick
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:25 am

Thu May 31, 2012 4:45 pm

I had made an account for my little bro. called CJ_J (ip shared) Delete it. bcz i scare if he makes more 5 accounts to get me BAN for nothing :)
Premium Donator
Luka224
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 8:43 pm

Thu May 31, 2012 5:44 pm

Please check if I have more that 1 account because I my sister made some account to play with her boyfrend so delete all but not this1
[hr][/hr]
PROUD MEMBER OF SWAT
[/hr]
Locked