banned bye Deville

Banned unfairly? Make a request here.
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:02 pm

Ingame Name:BreShKa
Time/Date:26/10/2019
Why did you get banned / & Reason?:Rebanned
Why should you be unbanned, state your reason:I counted and took banned and deville my work unbanned and play I met myself and take banned Tani no limit works unbanned I want to play
What did you do before you got banned, be as exact and detailed as possible:Nothing
Proof[Images-Video]:
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Mon Oct 28, 2019 2:00 pm

Plase Deville Unbanned. me I won't need anything else
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:29 pm

plase Deville unbanned. me you works unbanned For people
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Sun Nov 03, 2019 2:58 pm

Deville answer me You reply to Chloe
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:49 pm

#Deville plase answer me for unbanned i wanted play you can give me unbanned why give me banned again ?
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Thu Nov 07, 2019 11:51 am

Deville plase answer me i wanted play give me unbanned pls
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Tue Nov 12, 2019 1:04 pm

Deville plase Unbanned. me
User avatar
Kar
Site Admin
Posts: 6362
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 6:21 pm
KCNR Username: Kar
Contact:
Status: Offline
Kar’s avatar
Loading…

Mon Nov 18, 2019 12:54 am

Stop wasting your time.
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:08 pm

I am very patient, I want to play my work unbanned
BreShKa2233
Newbie Chick
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 11:27 am
KCNR Username: BreShKa2233
Status: Offline

Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:32 pm

Bump! Kar plase Unbanned me i want play
Locked