Search found 25 matches

by Auburn
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:51 am
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: money
Replies: 3
Views: 1188

Re: money

its Just save u 50%
by Auburn
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:18 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Hello Kcnr
Replies: 20
Views: 3094

Re: Hello Kcnr

Welcome
by Auburn
Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:49 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Finally a legit one.
Replies: 17
Views: 2410

Re: Finally a legit one.

Cya man GL.
by Auburn
Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:16 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: cya in a week or something
Replies: 23
Views: 3045

Re: cya in a week or something

Cya Dude i will miss you :(
GL
by Auburn
Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:35 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Work
Replies: 30
Views: 4012

Re: Work

Cya, Have Fun, and be back Soon!
by Auburn
Wed Dec 30, 2015 10:49 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 135581

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

Approved
by Auburn
Sun Sep 27, 2015 9:30 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: My only topic xD leaving again..*EDITED*
Replies: 53
Views: 6669

Re: leaving KCNR soon .. :(

Bye Shrmota
Good Luck
by Auburn
Sat Sep 19, 2015 11:09 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 135581

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

Accepted
by Auburn
Wed Sep 16, 2015 10:34 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Leaving KCNR
Replies: 22
Views: 3813

Re: Leaving KCNR

Good Bye Gay
Good Luck
by Auburn
Mon Aug 10, 2015 9:41 am
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: i am away for some week
Replies: 2
Views: 994

i am away for some week

I am away for some week ( probably 2), going on holiday to Egypt
cya later.