Search found 26 matches

by SeZaeR
Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:04 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Re: Ban Appeal

@[Rw]Joel
by SeZaeR
Wed Nov 13, 2019 11:30 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Re: Ban Appeal

@Kar
by SeZaeR
Sun Nov 10, 2019 9:15 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Re: Ban Appeal

@Deville
by SeZaeR
Thu Nov 07, 2019 9:50 pm
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Re: Ban Appeal

...
by SeZaeR
Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:11 pm
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Re: Ban Appeal

I told the truth that you do not want convinced and i dont lying Even if you don't want to give me unban i`m not lying I am if you played a hack Say but i`m not playing in hack i say i had laging Normal if I don't take unbaned
no problem
by SeZaeR
Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:01 pm
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Ban Appeal
Replies: 6
Views: 117

Ban Appeal

Ingame Name:Se]Za[eR Time/Date: i dont know Why did you get banned / & Reason?:Teleport Hacks Why should you be unbanned, state your reason:i don't make Teleport i Had Ping What did you do before you got banned, be as exact and detailed as possible:im trying to open my account and found it banned Pr...
by SeZaeR
Fri Oct 04, 2019 12:09 pm
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Se]Za[eR
Replies: 4
Views: 287

Re: Se]Za[eR

.........
by SeZaeR
Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:38 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Se]Za[eR
Replies: 4
Views: 287

Re: Se]Za[eR

Give me last chance
by SeZaeR
Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:03 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Se]Za[eR
Replies: 4
Views: 287

Re: Se]Za[eR

@Bump
by SeZaeR
Sun Sep 08, 2019 2:48 am
Forum: Banned?
Topic: Se]Za[eR
Replies: 4
Views: 287

Se]Za[eR

Ingame Name:Se]Za[eR Time/Date: i dont know Why did you get banned / & Reason?:Teleport Hacks Why should you be unbanned, state your reason:i don't make Teleport i Had Ping What did you do before you got banned, be as exact and detailed as possible:im trying to open my account and found it banned Pr...