Search found 25 matches

by Auburn
Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:54 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 137523

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

Denied - Not registered
by Auburn
Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:26 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 137523

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

Approved
by Auburn
Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:14 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 137523

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

Approved
by Auburn
Sat Nov 26, 2016 5:07 pm
Forum: Server Help and Tutorials
Topic: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC
Replies: 527
Views: 137523

Re: [TUTORIAL] Getting permanent voice on IRC

IRC Name: Auburn
Ingame name: Auburn

APPROVED
by Auburn
Sat Jul 16, 2016 9:29 am
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: cu after 3 weeks
Replies: 22
Views: 3171

Re: cu after 3 weeks

Cya zx
by Auburn
Fri Jun 10, 2016 1:28 pm
Forum: Server News, Information and Announcements
Topic: [Ended] KCNR's Trailer Contest 2016
Replies: 196
Views: 84325

Re: KCNR's Trailer Contest 2016

1-Kruthal
2-tiiggy
3- [Rw]Joel
by Auburn
Sun Jun 05, 2016 9:00 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Farewell-Aztec.
Replies: 32
Views: 4525

Re: Farewell-Aztec.

Take Care Mate, Cya <3
by Auburn
Wed May 18, 2016 1:05 pm
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Yohee Yohoo
Replies: 26
Views: 3648

Re: Yohee Yohoo

Cya, GL
by Auburn
Tue May 10, 2016 3:35 pm
Forum: Server News, Information and Announcements
Topic: Happy 6th Birthday KCNR!
Replies: 6
Views: 17401

Re: Happy 6th Birthday KCNR!

HBD KCNR
by Auburn
Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:55 am
Forum: Introductions and Farewells
Topic: Hello Kcnr
Replies: 20
Views: 3136

Re: Hello Kcnr

u change ur account